Chapter Information
                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
Our ten chapters conduct more than 50 workshops                                                                                                                                     
and  events each year.   All chapter events are open to the public.  
                                                                                              
Chapter leaders:
Central Maine - Gordon  Moore - mmapleview@gmail.com
Down East – Si Balch - balch77@gmail.com
Mid Coast – Paul Sampson – pnsampson@gmail.com
Northern Maine – Randy Lagassse -randy.lagasse@maine.gov
Northern Maine – Dan Jacobs - dan.jacobs@maine.gov
Penobscot Valley – Laurent Beauregard - ljbeauregard@myfairpoint.net
Southern Maine – Jeffrey Williams - jeffrey.williams@umit.maine.edu
St. Croix – Kyle Burdick - kyleleroyburdick@gmail.com
Two Rivers – position open (contact jeanne@mainewoodlandowners.org)
Upper Kennebec Valley – Patty Cormier - patty.cormier@maine.gov
Western Maine – Rich Merk - mqh@fairpoint.net

Maine Woodland Owners Chapters